DP BRAKES announces ATV sponsorships for the 2010 season.



BUFFALO, NY. – DP Brakes, world leader in sintered brake technology, is once again sponsoring an impressive number of ATV riders and teams in 2010.


In MX and TT National Series DP is sponsoring Team BCS Performance’s Cody Miller, Snapp Brothers Racing, Rath Racing, Janssen Racing, Hetrick Racing, Mushin Racing and C & D Racing, plus individual riders Jason “DUNK” Dunkleberger and Sam Rowe. In addition, Women’s Class rider Jamie Jones will all be relying on DP Brakes.


GNCC, WORCS and OMA riders and teams will consist of #1 GNCC Plate Chris Borich, Team Ballance riders Bill Balance, Taylor Kiser and Walker Fowler; Can-Am Factory riders Adam McGill and Chris Bithell, Johnny Gallagher, Team SICC Racing, Hot Seat Powersports riders Justin Waters and Cody Mitchell, Buddy Williams plus numerous others. In various Utility Classes, DP Brakes will support the entire Warnert Can-Am factory Team, Rick Cecco, Team GBC Motorsports plus long time sponsor and ambassador to the sport, Mike Penland. For the women, Traci Cecco, Jennifer Albright, Lexie Coulter and Catherine Longmire will be representing DP Brakes throughout the year.


“Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year and have continued to provide us with the feedback needed to maintain our performance leadership in brakes and clutches. We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them all the best in 2010,” said Larry Mills, President of DP Brakes North America.


For more information on the complete line-up of DP Brakes brake pads, shoes, rotors and clutch kits, contact DP Brakes North American Headquarters/Tony Mills International Inc. at 4401 Walden Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086, (716) 681-8806, or visit them on the web at www.dp-brakes.com.


Comments are closed.