BUYER’S GUIDE: UTV Parts Shoppers Guide

When it comes to upgrading your UTV, there are numerous companies that make high-performance aftermarket parts. Whether you want to boost your machine’s power, increase its handling or simply add some new traction for the trails, aftermarket UTV part manufacturers have what you need. We have put together a list of companies that offer parts, such as exhaust systems, wheels, tires, suspension and safety products like stronger roll cages.

UTVSG_12A

UTVSG_1A

EXHAUST
Supertrapp, FMF, CT Racing, Trinity Racing, Yoshimura, Duncan Racing, HMF, Gibson, Two Brothers Racing, Sparks Performance, DragonFire Racing, BigGun, Empire Industries, Barkers, Muzzy’s, Ron Woods Racing, DMC, Straightline Performance, DG, Pro Circuit, Alba Racing, JSR

UTVSG_2A

COOLING
FSP, CV4, CBR, Evans Waterless, Engine Ice, Trail Tech

Clutch's

CLUTCHES
EPI, Dirty Dawg, Team Industries, STM, Sparks Performance, DragonFire Racing, DP, CV Tech, Straightline Performance, Moose Utilities, Lonestar

UTVSG_4B

BRAKES
Streamline, EBC, Galfer, DP

UTVSG_5A

TURBO
Boondockers, MCX, ProCharger

UTVSG_6A

CAGE/FAB WORK
Master Fabrication, IMG, Fabwerx, Cage WRX, Racer Tech, Holz, TurnKey UTV, Pro Armor, UTV Inc, Hess Motorsports, Rox Speed FX, Lonestar

UTVSG_7A

SKID PLATES
Factory UTV, Extreme Metal Products, Ricochet Offroad, TurnKey UTV, UTV Tech, Pro Armor, Rath Racing, UTV Inc

SealSaver_press_release_2.indd

AXLES
Rhino (SuperATV), Summer Brothers, RCV, High Lifter, Seal Savers, Gorilla, Slasher, DragonFire Racing, Moose Utilities, QuadBoss

WINDSHIELDS
Tusk, EMP, Double Ott UTVA, Moose Utilities, UTV Inc, QuadBoss, Discount Ramps

UTVSG_10B

ROOFS
TurnKey UTV, EMP, Tusk, Assault Industries, Pro Armor, PRP, DragonFire Racing, Yoshimura, UTV Inc, Discounts Ramps

UTVSG_11B

DOORS
Tusk, PRP, Pro Armor, Alba Racing, Modquad , Factory UTV, EMP, DragonFire Racing, TurnKey UTV, UTV Inc, Rox Speed FX

STORAGE
PRP, Pro Armor, DragonFire Racing, Hornet, Tusk, EMP, Moose Utilities, QuadBoss, Discount Ramps

UTVSG_13B

WHEELS
Method, OMF, Walker Evans, No Limits, ITP, STI, Raceline, GMZ, MSA, Rath Racing, Vision, Hiper, DWT, QuadBoss

UTVSG_14A

TIRES
Pro Armor, Moto Race Tire, Tensor, EFX, AMS, ITP, Maxxis, STI, Pit Bull, DWT, Duro, GBC, GMZ, RP Advanced, Kenda, Raceline, High Lifter, Sedona, CST, Vee Tire, BF Goodrich, QuadBoss, Arisun Tire, Rage Tire

SHOCKS
King, Fox, Sway A Way, Bilstein, Elka, Radflo, Shock Therapy, SDI, Motowoz, Walker Evans, Exit, JRI

UTVSG_16A

SUSPENSION/ARMS
HCR, Hellwig, Alba Racing, Cognito Motorsports, Seal Savers, Lonestar Racing, Grounded4, TurnKey UTV,Racer Tech, Cage WRX, Moose Utilities, Hess Motorsports, ARS FX

COMMUNICATION
Rugged Radios, PCI, Racer X

UTVSG_18A

BUMPERS
Pro Armor, Alba Racing, Rath Racing, No Limit, Assault Industries, Cage WRX, HMF, Tusk, Houser Racing, Warn, Holz, Turnkey UTV, Moose, DragonFire Racing, UTV Inc, Rox Speed FX, Richocet

UTVSG_1B

ENGINE/POWER
Namura, JSR Performance, Millennium Technologies, Hot Rods, Hot Cams, Cylinder Works, Vertex, Dynojet, Racepak, FST

UTVSG_11A

CONTACT LIST
Alba Racing……………….619-562-0188…………..www.albaracing.com
AMS……………………………………………………………www.amstires.com
Arisun Tire………………….714-893-3311…………..www.arisuntiresusa.com
Assault Industries……….714-799-6711…………..www.assaultind.com
Big Gun………………………714-970-0423…………..www.biggunexhaust.com
Bilstein………………………..858-386-5900…………..www.bilsteinus.com
Boondockers……………….877-522-7805…………..www.boondockers.com
Cage WRX………………….929-224-3979…………..www.cagewrx.com
CBR Radiator……………..951-245-2900…………..www.cbr-performance.com
Cognito Motorsports…..866-426-4648…………..www.cognitomotorsports.com
CST……………………………..800-245-4118…………..www.csttires.com
CT Racing…………………..562-945-2453…………..www.ctracing.net
CV4……………………………..336-472-2242…………..www.cv4products.com
Dirty Dawg…………………763-2284345……………www.dirtydawgperformance.com
Discount Ramps………….888-414-3081…………..www.discountramps.com
Double Ott UTVA………..208-559-7890…………..www.doubleottutva.com
DP Brakes……………………716-681-8806…………..www.dp-brakes.com
DragonFire Racing…….800-708-9803…………..www.dragonfireracing.com
Duncan……………………….619-258-6306…………..www.duncanracing.com
Duro……………………………770-788-2060…………..www.durotire.com
DWT……………………………800-722-3746…………..www.dwtracing.com
Dynojet……………………….800-992-3525…………..www.dynojet.com
EBC……………………………..702-826-2400…………..www.ebcbrakes.com
EFX……………………………..800-734-4890…………..www.cocomponents.com
Elka Suspension…………800-557-0552…………..www.elkasuspension.com
EMP…………………………….216-267-3900…………..www.extrememetalproducts.com
Empire Industries……….951-734-7433…………..www.empireindustriesinc.com
EPI……………………………….218-829-6036…………..www.epiperformance.com
FabWerx…………………….818-438-0791
Factory UTV………………..916-383-2730…………..www.factoryutv.net
FMF…………………………….310-631-4363…………..www.fmfracing.com
Fox………………………………800-369-7469…………..www.ridefox.com
FSP……………………………..216-265-8400…………..www.fpsracing.com
Galfer………………………….805-988-2900…………..www.galferusa.com
GBC…………………………….714-782-3060…………..www.greenball.com
Gibson………………………..951-372-1220…………..www.gibsonexhaust.com
GMZ……………………………619-244-5811…………..www.gmzraceproducts.com
Gorilla Axles………………318-345-8186…………..www.gorilla-axle.com
Grounded 4………………..760-722-3687…………..www.grounded4.com
HCR…………………………….888-928-7223…………..www.hcrracing.com
Hellwig……………………….800-435-5944…………..www.hellwigproducts.com
Hess Motorsports………..940-759-4597…………..www.hess-motorsports.com
High Lifter…………………..800-699-0947…………..www.highlifter.com
Hiper…………………………..877-464-4737…………..www.hiper-technology.com
HMF…………………………….216-631-6980…………..www.hmfracing.com
Holz……………………………..360-398-7006…………..www.holzracingproducts.com
Hornet Outdoors…………303-408-0250…………..www.hornetoutdoors.com
Hot Cams……………………515-402-8005…………..www.hotcamsinc.com
Hot Rods……………………..515-402-8100…………..www.hotrodsproducts.com
Houser Racing……………877-646-3278…………..www.houser-racing.com
IMG……………………………..951-471-1615…………..www.imgms.com
ITP……………………………….909-390-1905…………..www.itptires.com
JSR Performance………..316-269-4465…………..www.bigboremotors.com
Kenda…………………………866-536-3287…………..www.kendatire.com
King…………………………….714-530-8701…………..www.kingshocks.com
Lonestar Racing…………480-834-2990…………..www.lsracing.com
Master Fabrication…….310-880-1221…………..www.masterfabrication.com
Maxxis…………………………………………………………www.maxxis.com
MCX……………………………………. 208-821-2314…..www.mcx-usa.com
Method…………………………………866-779-8604…..www.methodracewheels.com
Millennium Tech………………….888-779-6885…..www.mt-llc.com
Modquad……………………………..541-791-2887…..www.modquad.com
Moose Utilities………………………………………………www.mooseutilities.com
Moto Race Tire…………………….844-884-9759…..www.motoracetire.com
Motowoz………………………………763-390-9549…..www.motowoz.com
MSA……………………………………..800-734-4890…..www.msawheels.com
Namura………………………………………………………..www.namura.com
No Limit………………………………. 888-848-8024…..www.nolimitoffroad.com
OMF…………………………………….951-354-8272…..www.omfperformance.com
PCI Race Radios………………….800-869-5636…..www.pciraceradios.com
Pit Bull………………………………….314-621-8954…..www.pitbulltires.com
Pro Armor…………………………….951-343-9270…..www.proarmor.com
ProCharger………………………….913-338-2886…..www.procharger.com
PRP………………………………………800-317-6253……www.prpseats.com
Quad Boss……………………………877-847-1558…..www.quadboss.com
Raceline………………………………714-893-4160…..www.racelinewheels.com
Racepak………………………………949-709-5555…..www.racepak.com
Racer Tech…………………………..616-928-0616…..www.racertech.com
Racer X………………………………..619-258-7223…..www.racerxms.com
Radflo…………………………………..714-965-7828…..www.radflo.com
Rage Tires……………………………800-589-6789…..www.discounttiredirect.com
Rath Racing…………………………320-234-7223…..www.rathracing.com
RCV……………………………………..815-877-7473…..www.rcvperformance.com
Rhino (SuperATV)……………….812-574-7777…..www.superatv.com
Ricochet……………………………….866-273-1197…..www.ricochetoffroad.com
Rox Speed FX………………………218-326-1794…..www.roxspeedfx.com
RP Advanced………………………503-434-9446…..www.rpadvancedmobilesystems.com
Rugged Radios……………………888-541-7223…..www.ruggedradios.com
SDI……………………………………….714-464-2050…..www.suspensiondirect.com
Seal Savers………………………….951-244-6475…..www.sealsavers.com
Sedona…………………………………………………………www.sedonatires.com
Shock Therapy…………………….623-217-4959…..www.shocktherapyst.com
Slasher Axles………………………318-255-0049……www.mtadistributing.com
Sparks Performance……………661-872-4343……www.sparksracing.com
STI…………………………………………………………………www.stitireandwheel.com
STM……………………………………..248-673-8408…..www.stmpowersports.com
Straightline Performance……651-466-0212…..www.straightlineperformance.com
Streamline…………………………..909-987-4213…..www.streamlinebrakes.com
Summer Brothers………………..909-395-5555…..www.summerbrothersracing.com
Supertrapp…………………………. 216-265-8400…..www.supertrapp.com
Sway A Way……………………….818-700-9712…..www.swayaway.com
Team Industries…………………..218-844-3283…..www.team-ind.com
Tensor………………………………….866-779-8604…..www.tensortire.com
Trinity Racing………………………909-987-4213…..www.trinityracing.com
TurnKey UTV……………………….775-883-1568…..www.turnkeyutv.com
Tusk……………………………………..800-336-5437…..www.rockymountainatvmc.com
Two Brothers Racing…………..714-550-6070…..www.twobros.com
UTV Inc…………………………………480-718-5511…..www.utvinc.com
Vertex…………………………………..515-270-2302…..www.na.vertexpistons.com
Vision…………………………………..888-480-2030…..www.visionwheel.com
Walker Evans………………………888-933-7223…..www.walkerevansracing.com
Warn……………………………………800-543-9276…..www.warn.com
Yoshimura…………………………..909-628-4722……www.yoshimura-rd.com

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.